2019 Football Boosters

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

President - Charity Prestifilippo
president@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Vice President-  Kam Uli

VicePres@tvhsbearsfootball.com


Treasurer-  Christine Southards
Treasurer@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Secretary - Jackie Hilton 
info@tvhsbearsfootball.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIR MEMBERS


Varsity Rep - Anjana Larsen
rep@tvhsbearsfootball.com 

JV Rep - Dana Zella

jvrep@tvhsbearsfootball.com

 

Frosh Rep - Alison Wooten

AsstRep@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Frosh Rep- Claudia Quevedo
froshrep@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Theme Games - Stephanie Grutzmacher
themes@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Game Day Coordinator - Jen Bortfeld

gameday@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Programs - Adrienne Sigman
programs@tvhsbearsfootball.com

 

Camp Coordinator - Megan Barnhart

camps@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Snack Bar - Susana Flores & Vanessa Korinek

snackbar@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Marketing - Dave Korinek

marketing@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Buddy Walk Coordinator - Lisa Lock

buddy@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Fundraising - Shannon Nelson 

fundraising@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Restaurant Nights -

Rhonda Sellas

Booster3@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Honorary Committee Members

Tori Donelli

Wendy Justus

Lori Cutka

hudl.jpg
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

TVHS FOOTBALL BOOSTERS

501c3 #83-0668234 **Exempt status pending**

Temecula Valley High School | 31555 Rancho Vista Road, Temecula, CA 92592 |951-695-7300