2021 Football Boosters

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

President - Charity Prestifilippo

president@tvhsbearsfootball.com

VP - Bert Esposito

besposito@tvusd.us

Secretary/Treasurer - Kam Uli

info@tvhsbearsfootball.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIR MEMBERS

 

Varsity Rep - Dana Zella

rep@tvhsbearsfootball.com

 

JV Rep - Ana Solomon

jvrep@tvhsbearsfootball.com

 

Frosh Rep - Stefanie Droessler

FroshRep@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Program Designer - Lynne Kristensen

Programs - Adrienne Sigman

programs@tvhsbearsfootball.com

 

Camp Coordinator & Cubs on Campus -

camps@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Snack Bar - Karyn Mansfield

snackbar@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Bearwear - Peter Bruss

bearwear@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Social Media - Pheobe Dickerson

socialmedia@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Team Dinner & Buddy Walk Coordinator - Lisa Lock

buddy@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Fundraising - Ana Solomon

fundraising@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Restaurant Nights -

Rhonda Sellas

RestaurantRhonda@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Team Meals/Banquets

Lora Brixey

Honorary Committee Members

James & Stephanie Flores (honorary DJ's) and

Tracy Sinz