2019 Football Boosters

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

President - Charity Prestifilippo
president@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Vice President-  Coach Espo

VicePres@tvhsbearsfootball.com


Treasurer-  Christine Southards (position coming available)
Treasurer@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Secretary - Kam Uli 
info@tvhsbearsfootball.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIR MEMBERS


Varsity Rep & Game Day Coordinator - Dana Zella
rep@tvhsbearsfootball.com 

JV Rep - Alison Wooten

jvrep@tvhsbearsfootball.com

 

Frosh Rep - Ana Solomon

FroshRep@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Asst. Game Day Coordinator - Jen Bortfeld

gameday@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Programs - Adrienne Sigman
programs@tvhsbearsfootball.com

 

Camp Coordinator & Cubs on Campus -

 Megan Barnhart

camps@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Snack Bar - (position available)

snackbar@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Marketing - (position available)

marketing@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Team Dinner & Buddy Walk Coordinator - Lisa Lock

buddy@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Fundraising - Shannon Nelson & Kristen Walker

fundraising@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Restaurant Nights -

Rhonda Sellas

RestaurantRhonda@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Honorary Committee Members

Tori Donelli

Wendy Justus