2022 Football Boosters

EXECUTIVE BOARD:
President - Charity Prestifilippo
president@tvhsbearsfootball.com

VP - Bert Esposito
bert.esposito007@gmail.com

Secretary - Cristina Paris
info@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Treasurer - Melissa Lawrence
treasurer@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Treasurer Teammate - Nadine Knuckles

 

COMMITTEE CHAIR MEMBERS
 
Varsity Rep - Heidi Bester
rep@tvhsbearsfootball.com
 
JV Rep - Iris Estrada
jvrep@tvhsbearsfootball.com
 
Frosh Rep - Monica and Kristen
Froshrepmonica@tvhsbearsfootball.com
Froshrepkristen@tvhsbearsfootball.com
​​
Program Designer - Lynne Kristensen
Programs - Adrienne Sigman
programs@tvhsbearsfootball.com 

Camp Coordinators - James & Stephanie Flores 
camps@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Beach Day - James & Stephanie Flores
beachday@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Home Game Tailgate Party - James & Stephanie Flores tailgating@tvhsbearsfootball.com
 
Cubs on Campus - Amy Ruzzamenti, Kelly Dickerson and Stephanie Patton
camps@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Golf Tournament - Lenny & Cristina Paris
golftourny@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Snack Bar - Karyn Mansfield
snackbar@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Bearwear - Amy Ruzzamenti
bearwear@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Social Media - Melissa Valencia socialmedia@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Website - Melissa Valencia
website@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Team Meals - Tracy Sinz & Tonya Eddy
teameals1@tvhsbearsfootball.com & teammeals2@tvhsbearsfootball

Buddy Walk Coordinator - Lisa Lock
buddy@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Fundraising - Nicole McPherson
fundraising@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Game Day Coordinator - Nicole McPherson
gameday@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Restaurant Nights - Rhonda Sellas
RestaurantRhonda@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Banquets - Shelley Carter
banquets@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Golden Bear Classic Coordinator - TBD

Facilities - TBD

Honorary Committee Members:
James & Jennifer George, Suzie McVey, Marc Estrada, Doug Carter, Kurt Eddy, Joe Lawrence, Stephanie Lawson