2019 Football Boosters

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

President - Charity Prestifilippo
president@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Vice President-  Coach Espo

VicePres@tvhsbearsfootball.com


Treasurer-  Christine Southards
Treasurer@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Secretary - Kam Uli 
info@tvhsbearsfootball.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIR MEMBERS


Varsity Rep & Game Day Coordinator - Dana Zella
rep@tvhsbearsfootball.com 

JV Rep - Alison Wooten

jvrep@tvhsbearsfootball.com

 

Frosh Rep - TBD

FroshRep@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Assst. Game Day Coordinator - Jen Bortfeld

gameday@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Programs - Adrienne Sigman
programs@tvhsbearsfootball.com

 

Camp Coordinator & Cubs on Campus -

 Megan Barnhart

camps@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Snack Bar - Vanessa Korinek

snackbar@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Marketing - Dave Korinek

marketing@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Buddy Walk Coordinator - Lisa Lock

buddy@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Fundraising - Shannon Nelson 

fundraising@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Restaurant Nights -

Rhonda Sellas

RestaurantRhonda@tvhsbearsfootball.com

Honorary Committee Members

Tori Donelli

Wendy Justus

Kristen Walker

BLAST athletics.jpg
hudl.jpg
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

TVHS FOOTBALL BOOSTERS

501c3 #83-0668234

Temecula Valley High School | 31555 Rancho Vista Road, Temecula, CA 92592 |951-695-7300